We welcome children from local towns and villages including from the:

  • West including Royal Wotton Bassett, Lydiard Millicent, and Purton;
  • North such as Swindon, Westlea, Toothill, Blunsdon and Upper Stratton;
  • East including South Marston, Wanborough, Liddington and Bishopstone;
  • South such as Wroughton,  Elcombe, and Chisledon and Coate.

All admissions are managed on our behalf by Swindon Borough Council

For more information about Year 7 admissions to the Deanery please look here

For in-year transfers to the Deanery, please look here 


Admissions Policies

Contact Us

Happy to answer any questions


  • Peglars Way, Wichelstowe, Swindon, SN1 7DA

Telephone Number