WTLC Academy Council

WTLC Academy Council

Across the Wichelstowe Trinity Learning Campus, we are privileged to have a dedicated team of experienced colleagues on our Academy Council, they bring with them a wealth of knowledge and experience from a wide range of backgrounds and are passionate about supporting our school.

Our Academy Council members are: 

  • Andrew Smith - Interim Chair and Foundation Councillor
  • Mrs Kelly Osborne-James  - Headteacher at The Deanery
  • Ms Sharon Bishop  - Headteacher at The Kingfisher
  • Elizabeth How - Foundation Councillor
  • Chris Watts - Community Councillor 
  • Mark Glennerster - Parent Councillor
  • Naomi Luckman - Staff Councillor from The Deanery 
  • Victoria Phair - Foundation Councillor
  • Tiffany Weighell -  Foundation Councillor 
  • Sally Telling - Co-opted Councillor 
  • Carli Williams - Clerk
  • VACANCY - Parent Councillor
  • VACANCY - Ex Officio Foundation Councillor
  • VACANCY - Foundation Councillor
  • VACANCY - Foundation Councillor 
  • VACANCY - Foundation Councillor 
  • VACANCY - Community Councillor
  • VACANCY - Staff Councillor at The Kingfisher

To get in touch with our Academy Council please email carli.williams@dbat.org.uk

If you're interested in joining our Academy Council please contact the clerk carli.williams@dbat.org.uk

Terms of Office 2023-24

Attendance Log 2022-23

Contact Us

Happy to answer any questions


  • Peglars Way, Wichelstowe, Swindon, SN1 7DA

Telephone Number